My Big Makeover

Today, my talented hairstylist and cousin, Michael, from celebrity salon The Londoner Salon & Spa is giving me a mommy makeover.

I have been growing out my hair, which in other words is really my excuse to always have my hair in a ponytail. With the summer ending soon and the new school year about to start, I would like to come back looking fresh and chic.

Currently my hair looks like this

20130727-154811.jpg

Michael recommends any if these four styles.

20130807-133739.jpg

20130807-133752.jpg

20130807-133801.jpg

20130807-133834.jpg

I am still undecided as to which I will go for. I have just a few hours to decide. We will just have to see…

4 thoughts on “My Big Makeover

  1. Did you do the makeover yet? The first one seems closest to your current style, but I think you’ll also look really good with the 3rd one (for a dramatic change)!

  2. Pingback: Well Hello There! | Mommy Prep School

C'mon, leave me a comment. It'll make my day!

