Five Celebrity Moms I Follow (for kinda dumb reasons)

5. Gwen Stefani

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There’s ‘No Doubt’ her level of cool. Her style is edgy and she has maintained fashion icon status thru mommy hood.

4. Giuliana Rancic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She’s battled infertility and breast cancer very openly. Also, her show with her husband is pretty ‘E-ntertaining’.

3. Angelina Jolie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When looking through People Magazine I find myself spending more time examining images of the Jolie-Pitt mini United Nations family. I love that she adopted son Pax from an orphanage in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

2. Jessica Alba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

‘Honest’ly, I like that she’s pretty and her The Honest Company has great products for eco aware parents.

1. Tina Fey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I loved her on Saturday Night Live, 30 Rock and her book Bossy Pants is a hilarious read. I like that she’s a comedian, smart, a mom, but more importantly, I love that she has a delicious Ben and Jerry’s ice cream named after her Liz Lemon character. The Liz Lemon Greek Frozen Yogurt.

 

Who are the celebrity moms you follow?

3 thoughts on “Five Celebrity Moms I Follow (for kinda dumb reasons)

  1. I’m glad I’m not the only one secretly peeking at People Magazine and keeping up with celebs lol. I don’t know if I “follow” her, but I recently clicked on an article about Blue Ivy and Beyonce. I swear, I tell myself I don’t care about celebs but here I go knowing all their kids’ names.

  2. My mom loves to follow the Jolie-Pitt “United Nations” family too! I also wonder what Beyonce’s and Jay-Z’s daughter will turn out like. I enjoyed this reading this post a lot.

  3. My mom also enjoys following the Jolie-Pitt “United Nations” family. I wonder what Jay-Z and Beyonce’s daughter will be like when she gets older, them being the biggest hip hop moguls and all. I enjoyed reading this post a lot!

C'mon, leave me a comment. It'll make my day!

