The Caboose VaryLight ‪#‎VaryLightDOESITALL‬ GIVEAWAY

10499507_10205777087363724_6246275770979447136_o

I’ve been a Joovy fan ever since receiving my first ultrasound for Anh Hai (translated big brother in Vietnamese). Overwhelmed by all the baby gear options, I quickly realized Joovy was a brand of comfort, function and style. This is especially the case for the Caboose VaryLight stroller.This innovative stroller expands to fit two kids and compacts for one on a whim. Depending on your family’s needs at that moment the stroller adapts to make it the perfect stroller. The way it works is when you need room for a second child the frame expands to become a seat. Nifty right!

Although my husband has cut me off from acquiring anymore strollers (I have a bit of a stroller addiction). The Caboose VaryLight is very much on my wish list. It comes in three attractive colors: blueberry, red, and black. I recommend you head over to the Joovy Blog and check this beauty out. If you’re interested in seeing the Caboose VaryLight in action see the video from Joovy below.

The Joovy Caboose VaryLight is a great stroller.  For those of you itching to get a Joovy Caboose VaryLight of your own the fine folks at Joovy are giving one away! If you’re feeling vary lucky enter to win your vary own Caboose VaryLIght here!

Like my Mommy Prep School Facebook page and enter to win a Joovy Caboose VaryLight stroller!  The giveaway will run Monday, March 22 at 8 AM CDT and runs through Monday, April 6 at 12PM.  Open to US residents only.

Until then, post a comment below and tell me, what do you like about the Caboose VaryLight?

Proud to be a Joovy Blogger!

C'mon, leave me a comment. It'll make my day!

